6 Stages Book

The 6 Stages of Cultural Mastery are timeless and transcendent. The principles taught are critical in today’s world of cultural confusion and conflict. Leaders who learn to master culture and how to work effectively with people different from themselves both broaden their influence and protect themselves from unnecessary criticism and conflict. 


Duane Cummings Endorses Cultural Mastery

I travel the globe regularly, working with dozens of diverse cultures. I promise you, if you follow the 6 Stages, and remain open to the idea that to master culture, you must first master yourself—you can make magic happen with others.

Duane Cummings, Founder, The Sensational Group, former CEO of Leadercast

The 6 Stages are stimulating, thought-provoking, filled with gems of advice and concrete strategies. As a leader, I feel I can navigate a better course of cultural understanding and engagement, hopefully leading to the stages of excitement and endearment.

Dr. Shirley Raines, President Emeritus, The University of Memphis

The Six Stages of Cultural Mastery takes leaders through a very refined process to move us to true levels of Endearment in Stage Six. This process should be digested and applied by all organizational and community leaders as the insights are transformational.

Steve Akinboro, Restaurant Executive and McDonald’s Franchisee 

Pegine Echeverría endorses The 6 Stages of Cultural Mastery

The Six Stages of Cultural Mastery will equip you to more effectively lead, sell to, and enjoy deep and long-lasting relationships with people of diverse backgrounds. Ricardo does a masterful job of laying out the specific stages leaders must follow in order to develop into cultural masters. ¡Bravo!

Pegine Echeverría, CEO of Team-Pegine, Inc., Motivational Speakers Hall of Fame

Arnold Dhanesar endorses the 6 Stages of Cultural Mastery

Every leader serious about creating follower-ship and engaging talent of diverse cultures should go through The Six Stages of Cultural Mastery. Ricardo lays out very specific and actionable steps that will transform you, and through you, those you lead.

Arnold Dhanesar, Group Chief Talent Officer, Zurich Financial Group

Sharon Frame endorses The 6 Stages of Cultural Mastery

To work through the complex landscape of cultural diversity, one needs the right tools of engagement. The Six Stages of Cultural Mastery is a tool I highly recommend for your toolbox. Ricardo lays out a clear path to being a highly successful leader in today‘s culturally demanding organizations.

Sharon Frame, CEO of LeadHerShip, former CNN Anchor